Österreich

EasyLan Partner Österreich

Schrack Technik GmbH

Schrack Technik GmbH / Wien
Seybelgasse 13
1230 Wien
+43 (0) 1/866 85-5700
+43 (0) 1/866 85-98805
netzwerktechnik@schrack.com
www.schrack.at

Schrack Technik GmbH / Dornbirn
Wallenmahd 23
6850 Dornbirn
+43 (0) 5572/238 33-0
+43 (0) 5572/238 33-5514
dornbirn@schrack.com
www.schrack.at

Schrack Technik GmbH / Graz
Kärntnerstraße 341
8054 Graz
+43 (0) 316/283 434-0
+43 (0) 316/283 434-64
graz@schrack.com
www.schrack.at

Schrack Technik GmbH / Innsbruck
Richard Bergerstraße 12
6020 Innsbruck
+43 (0) 512/392 580-5300
+43 (0) 512/392 580-5350
innsbruck@schrack.com
www.schrack.at

Schrack Technik GmbH / Klagenfurt
Lederstraße 3
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 (0) 463/333 40-0
+43 (0) 463/333 40-15
klagenfurt@schrack.com
www.schrack.at

Schrack Technik GmbH / Linz

Franzosenhausweg 51b
4030 Linz
+43 (0) 732/376 699-0
+43 (0) 732/376 699-5151
linz@schrack.com
www.schrack.at

Schrack Technik GmbH / Salzburg

Bachstraße 59-61
5023 Salzburg
+43 (0) 662/650 640-0
+43 (0) 662/650 640-26
salzburg@schrack.com
www.schrack.at