Events

Schrack Infodays - Tyrol

Wednesday 25.01.2017 - Thursday 26.01.2017

Villa Blanka, Weiherburggasse 8, 6020 Innsbruck

Registration: Link

Schrack Infodays - Easttyrol

Tuesday 07.02.2017

Grandhotel Linz, Fanny Wibmer-Pedit-Straße 2, 9900 Linz

Registration: Link

Schrack Infodays – Kärnten

Wednesday 08.02.2017 - Thursday 09.02.2017

Bildungshaus Schloß Krastowitz, Gottscheerstraße, 9020 Klagenfurt

Registration: Link

Schrack Infodays - Vienna

Tuesday 14.02.2017 - Friday 17.02.2017

Hotel Pyramide, Parkallee 2, 2334 Vösendorf

Registration: Link

LANline Tech Forum „Cabling – Network - Infrastructure“

Tuesday 14.02.2017 - Wednesday 15.02.2017

Hotel Holiday Inn

Munich

Schrack Infodays - Salzburg

Wednesday 22.02.2017 - Thursday 23.02.2017

Hotel Wyndham Grand Conference Center, Fanny-von-Lehnert-Straße 7, 5020 Salzburg

Registration: Link

Schrack Infodays - Oberösterreich

Wednesday 08.03.2017 - Thursday 09.03.2017

Kürnberghalle, Limesstraße 8-10, 4060 Leonding

Registration: Link

Schrack Infodays – Steiermark

Wednesday 15.03.2017 - Thursday 18.03.2017

Hotel Novapark, Fischeraustraße 22, 8051 Graz

Registration: Link

Hagemeyer Leistungsschau Munich

Friday 17.03.2017 - Sunday 19.03.2017

M.O.C Center

Munich

 

CeBIT 2017

Monday 20.03.2017 - Friday 24.03.2017

Trade fair

Hannover

LANline Tech Forum Hanover

Tuesday 04.04.2017

Congressceter Wienecke XI, Hildesheimer Straße 380

30519 Hannover

 

AngaCom - Köln

Tuesday 30.05.2017 - Thursday 01.06.2017

Trade fair Cologne

Hall 7 - Stand C81

Ineltec - Basel

Tuesday 12.09.2017 - Friday 15.09.2017

Basel

Switzerland

AZA 2017

Friday 22.09.2017 - Saturday 23.09.2017

Schuppen 52, Australiastraße 52

Hamburg

Congress IT Infra 2017

Tuesday 17.10.2017

De Montil

Moortelstraat 8, 1790 Affligem

Belgium