H.D.S. splice distribution system

H.D.S. splice distribution box 19" 3U extendable for up to 288 fibers

EasyLan-Vortrag: H.D.S. als Bindeglied zwischen Spleißen und Konfektion

The H.D.S. splice distribution box 19" 3U is extendable and designed for installation in IT cabinets. Depending on your requirements, the splice distributors will be pre-assembled with splice cassettes. 12 splices are provided for each splice cassette. The cassettes are installed to be browsed. The boxes can be locked with two locks each. The H.D.S. splice distributor offers the largest possible flexibility in the data cabinet. The Fiber optic cable ends at the usage point without including the rigid Fiber optic cable in the cabinet cabling. As of now, there is an Fiber optic transfer point in the computer center or in the distribution cabinet. The Fiber optic cables that are in part very rigid will be collected at one point and will be connected in the H.D.S. splicing box with the required Fiber optic patch points through flexible but extremely stable H.D.S. Fiber optic cables. In case of upgrade installations, the Fiber optic links already in operation will almost not be influenced. Based on the proven splice cassette, which can be browsed, it is guaranteed that the already existing splice connections continue to exist reliably.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. Module carrier 19" 4U for 8 modular splice distribution boxes

H.D.S. module carrier
The H.D.S. module carrier can be equipped with modules, as required, from the front or the rear. The modules are anchored safely in the module carrier using a snap-in lock. The cumbersome screw-in is not required. The incoming and outgoing cables can be fed comfortably through strain-relief
rails. Despite the high packing density, a later expansion is possible at any time due to the modular design.

H.D.S. module slide-in
The H.D.S. modular splice distribution box 19" 4U 10HP has been developed for the installation in 19" 4U module carriers. The splice distributors are pre-equipped with 6 splice cassettes. 12 splices are provided for each splice cassette. The cassettes are installed to be browsed. The modules can be slid in the 4U module carrier from the front or the rear. When fully equipped, 8 modules can be installed in a 19" 4U module receptacle, therefore 576 splice connections on 19" 4U are possible.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. splice wall distributor for up to 288 fibers

H.D.S. splice wall distributor for mounting on walls, under false floors or suspended ceilings. Depending on your requirements, the splice wall distributor is pre-assembled with splice cassettes. 12 splices are provided for each splice cassette. The cassettes are installed to be browsed. The boxes can be locked with a lock. The H.D.S. splice wall distributor offers the highest possible flexibility in the splice area. The FO cable ends at the usage point without including the rigid FO cable in the cabinet cabling. Now, there is an FO transfer point in the computer center or at the usage location. The FO cables that are in part very rigid will be collected at one point and will be connected in the H.D.S. splice wall box with the required FO patch points through flexible but extremely stable H.D.S. FO cables. In case of later installations, the FO links already in operation will almost not be influenced. Based on the proven splice cassette, which can be browsed, it is guaranteed that the already existing splice connections continue to exist reliably.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. High Density System Fiber optic 12 fiber pigtail

  • H.D.S. High Density System FO 12 Faser Pigtail

The H.D.S. Fiber optic 12ers pigtail is designed with the different H.D.S. splicing distributors, it is exceptionally qualified for Fiber optic connections in the data cabinet environment or for the connection of consolidation points. The preterminated 12ers pigtails, delivered with test protocols, are designed with six LC duplex connections for 10 Gbit Ethernet transmissions (as per IEEE 802.3). The complete wire bundle is divided in the module housing and connected at the factory directly in the LC duplex modules. This means that an additional connection in the module is not required, achieving significantly lower losses. Depending on the existing infrastructure and the required link length, the user can choose between singlemode OS2 A2 and multimode fibers OM3 and OM4 trunk cables. After the cable installation, the 6-port module is mounted in an H.D.S. rack in the distribution cabinet or floor tank. The system offers different racks for the 19 inch distributor and the floor tank. It is possible to place up to 168 LCD ports on three height units or up to 18 LCD ports in an underfloor installation.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. panel for H.D.S. fiber optic and copper modules

Using the H.D.S. panels, you can mount the H.D.S. fiber optic and H.D.S. copper modules in the patch field of the distribution cabinets. The H.D.S. panels are available in 19" 1U design.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. side module carrier 3U / 14HP

H.D.S. side module carriers are 14HP wide 3U assembly carriers for the insertion of H.D.S. modules. Up to 24 ports can be distributed to 2 individual modules. The slide-in modules can be pulled out completely. They are fastened on thread plates. This permits a fast and easy installation. The mini-module carrier can be combined with H.D.S. modules. The side cabinet mounting makes it possible to realize a space saving, especially climate friendly cabling without disturbing the air flow.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. sub-distribution / H.D.S. floor carrier for underfloor systems

H.D.S. sub-distribution

The H.D.S. sub-distributions are available in 10" and 19". According to customer requirements, the removable module receptacle will be delivered with suitable cutouts (e.g. 8x H.D.S.). Based on the very robust steel design, the sub-distribution can be installed at any location (e.g. suspended ceiling, false floor, etc.).

H.D.S. floor carrier for underfloor systems

The carrier plate replaces the device carrier and therefore offers the largest possible space in the cable feed. The angled feed and lead-away permits a safe cable routing even in case of very low false floors. A combination with installation plates for 4x preLink®/ fixLink® modules or 1x H.D.S. is provided. The installation plates are fastened to the carrier plate using two screws, fields of the carrier plate that are not used can be covered using dust proof blind plates.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

Fiber optic patch cable multimode

LED patch cable
Using the LED detector, the user can illuminate both ends of the cable by pressing a button. The detector can be found in the accessories.
- thermally and mechanically robust in accordance with Telcordia GR-326-CORE
- Duplex design with OM3 and OM4 fibers
- Connector: LC, SC or E2000®

Standard patch cable
- Duplex design with OM3 and OM4 fibers
- Connector: LC, SC, E2000®
- can be delivered on request with all popular connector types, also with MU or MPO.

UniBoot duplex patch cable
- slim bundle loader patch cable
- only available in duplex design for OM3 and OM4 fibers and LCD connectors.

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

Fiber optic patch cable singlemode

LED patch cable
- Using the LED detector, the user can illuminate both ends of the cable by pressing a button. The detector can be found in the accessories.
- thermally and mechanically robust in accordance with Telcordia GR-326-CORE
- Simplex and Duplex design with the connectors LC, SC, E2000® respectively with PC and APC polishing

Standard patch cable
- in simplex and duplex design
- Standard: with the connectors LC, SC, LSH PC and APC each
- can be delivered on request with all popular connector types, also with MU or MPO

UniBoot duplex patch cable

- slim bundle loader patch cable
- only as duplex design with LCD and LCD APC connectors

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

Copper patch cable

DualBoot® LED patch cable Cat. 6A
- Using the LED detector, the user can illuminate both ends of the cable by pressing a button.
- PiMF cable
- equivalent to Category 6A ISO/IEC 11801
- also available in Category 6 shielded and unshielded

DualBoot® PushPull patch cable Cat. 6A
The connectors include a PushPull unlocking and are qualified, for example, for high density switches or places that are difficult to access. The user only pulls at the protective sleeve to unlock the connector; suitable for any standard RJ45 socket.
- Foil shielded
- in accordance with Category 6A (ISO/IEC)

DualBoot® patch cable Cat. 6A
- The DualBoot® spraying achieves an optimal strain-relief and prevents the jamming of the lock levers
- PiMF cable
- equivalent to Category 6A ISO/IEC 11801

Catalog page as PDF download

Download

Accessories

H.D.S. splice cassette
Compact H.D.S. splice cassette in a set of 6 with cover.

FO splice cassette
FO splice cassette without cover, stackable, for 12x (max. 24) crimp splice protection or 6x
(max. 12) fusion splice protection by using the appropriate splice protection brackets.

FO splice cassette cover
FO splice cassette cover for splice cassette.

FO splice protection bracket

FO splice protection bracket for up to max. 6x fusion splice protection or 12x crimp splice
protection for splice cassette.

Splice protection/fusion splice protection
FO splice protection 31 x 3 x 1 mm FO splice protection 60 mm or 40 mm.

19“ patch panel 1HE
19 inch installation patch panel for the routing of patch cables. Available in gray and black with the following variants:
- with 5 or 6 plastic bracket, which protrudes 78 mm each to the front or
- with 5 steel brackets 60 mm long for little cable or 110 mm long for large capacity

Catalog page as PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. Spleißverbindung

H.D.S.-Spleißverteilerbox 19" 3HE ausziehbar für bis zu 288 Fasern

  • H.D.S.-Spleißverteilerbox 19" 3HE ausziehbar für bis zu 288 Fasern

EasyLan-Vortrag: H.D.S. als Bindeglied zwischen Spleißen und Konfektion

Die H.D.S.-Spleißverteilerbox 19" 3HE ist ausziehbar und für den Einbau in EDV-Schränke konzipiert. Die Spleißverteiler werden bedarfsgerecht nach Ihren Wünschen mit Spleißkassetten vorbestückt. Je Speißkassette sind 12 Spleiße vorgesehen. Die Kassetten sind blätterbar eingebaut. Die Boxen sind mit je zwei Schlössern abschließbar. Der H.D.S.-Spleißverteiler bietet eine größtmögliche Flexibilität im Datenschrank. Das LWL-Kabel endet an der Verwendungsstelle ohne das starre LWL-Kabel in die Schrankverkabelung mit einzubeziehen. Ab sofort gibt es einen LWL-Übergabepunkt im Rechenzentrum bzw. im Verteilerschrank. Die teils sehr starr ankommenden LWL-Kabel werden an einem Punkt gesammelt und in der H.D.S.-Spleißbox mit den notwendigen LWL-Patchstellen über flexible und dennoch äußerst stabile H.D.S.-LWL-Kabel verbunden. Bei Nachinstallationen werden die sich bereits im Betrieb befindlichen LWL-Links nahezu nicht beeinflusst. Durch die bewährte blätterbare Spleißkassette ist sichergestellt, dass die bereits vorhandenen Spleißverbindungen zuverlässig weiter bestehen.

Montageanleitung als PDF Download

Download

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. Modulträger 19" 4HE für 8 modulare Spleißverteilerboxen

  • H.D.S. Modulträger 19" 4HE für 8 modulare Spleißverteilerboxen
  • H.D.S. Modulträger 19" 4HE für 8 modulare Spleißverteilerboxen

H.D.S.-Modulträger
Der H.D.S.-Modulträger ist wahlweise von der Vorder- bzw. Rückseite mit Modulen bestückbar. Die Module werden mit einem Snap In-Verschluss sicher im Modulträger verankert. Das lästige Schrauben entfällt bei dieser Lösung. Die ankommenden- und abgehenden Kabel können im Schrank über
Abfangschienen bequem zugeführt werden. Eine Nachinstallation ist trotz der sehr hohen Packungsdichte, durch den modularen Aufbau jederzeit möglich.

H.D.S.-Moduleinschub

Die H.D.S.-modulare Spleißverteilerbox 19“ 4HE 10TE ist zum Einbau in 19“ 4HE Modulträger entwickelt worden. Die Spleißverteiler sind mit 6 Spleißkassetten vorbestückt. Je Spleißkassette sind 12 Spleiße vorgesehen. Die Kassetten sind blätterbar eingebaut. Die Module sind von vorne bzw. hinten in den 4 HE Modulträger einschiebbar. Bei der Vollbestückung können 8 Module in eine 19“ 4HE Modulaufnahme eingebaut werden, somit sind 576 Spleißverbindungen auf 19“ 4HE möglich.

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

H.D.S.-Spleißwandverteiler für bis zu 288 Fasern

  • H.D.S.-Spleißwandverteiler für bis zu 288 Fasern

H.D.S.-Spleißwandverteiler zur Montage an Wänden, Zwischenböden oder Zwischendecken. Die Spleißwandverteiler werden bedarfsgerecht nach Ihren Wünschen mit Spleißkassetten vorbestückt. Je Spleißkassette sind 12 Spleiße vorgesehen. Die Kassetten sind blätterbar eingebaut. Die Boxen sind mit
einem Schloss abschließbar. Der H.D.S.-Spleißwandverteiler bietet eine größtmögliche Flexibilität im Spleißbereich. Das LWL-Kabel endet an der Verwendungsstelle ohne das starre LWL-Kabel in die Schrankverkabelung mit einzubeziehen. Ab sofort gibt es einen LWLÜbergabepunkt im Rechenzentrum bzw. am Verwendungsort. Die teils sehr starr ankommenden LWL-Kabel werden an einem Punkt gesammelt und in der H.D.S.-Spleißwandbox mit den notwendigen LWL-Patchstellen über flexible und dennoch äußerst stabile H.D.S.-LWL-Kabel verbunden. Bei Nachinstallation werden die sich bereits im Betrieb befindlichen LWL-Links nahezu nicht beeinflusst. Durch die bewährte blätterbare Spleißkassette ist sichergestellt, dass die bereits vorhandenen Spleißverbindungen zuverlässig weiter bestehen

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

H.D.S. High Density System FO 12 Faser Pigtail

  • H.D.S. High Density System FO 12 Faser Pigtail

Das H.D.S. FO 12er-Pigtail in Verbindungen mit den diversen H.D.S.-Spleißverteilern konzipiert, eignet es sich hervorragend für LWL-Verteilungen im Datenschrankumfeld oder zum Anbinden von Consolidation Points. Die vorkonfektionierte und mit Prüfprotokollen versehenen 12er-Pigtails sind mit sechs LC-Duplex-Verbindungen für 10-GBit-Ethernet-Übertragungen (nach IEEE 802.3) ausgelegt. Das komplette Leitungsbündel wird im Modulgehäuse aufgeteilt und werkseitig direkt in den LC-Duplex-Modulen angeschlossen. Somit wird keine zusätzliche Verbindung im Modul nötig, was deutlich geringere Däumpfungsverluste erzielt. Der Anwender kann dabei je nach bestehender Infrastruktur und benötigter Link-Länge zwischen Singlemode OS2 A2 sowie Multimodefasern OM3 und OM4 im Trunkkabel wählen. Nach der Kabelverlegung wird das 6-Port-Modul lediglich in einen H.D.S.-Einbaurahmen im Verteilerschrank oder Bodentank montiert. Das System bietet verschiedene Rahmen für 19-Zoll-Verteiler sowie den Bodentank. Es ist möglich, bis zu 168 LCD-Ports auf drei Höheneinheiten bzw. bis zu 18 LCD-Ports im Unterflureinbau anzubringen.

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

H.D.S.-Panel für H.D.S.-Fiber Optic und -Kupfer-Module

  • H.D.S.-Panel für H.D.S.-Fiber Optic und -Kupfer-Module

Mit den H.D.S.-Panels können Sie die H.D.S. Fiber Opticund H.D.S.-Kupfer-Module im Patchfeld der Verteilerschränke befestigen. Die H.D.S.-Panels sind in den Ausführungen 19" 1HE erhältlich.

Produktkatalog als PDF Download

Download

H.D.S.-Side Modulträger 3HE / 14TE

  • H.D.S.-Side Modulträger 3HE / 14TE

H.D.S.-Side Modulträger sind 14TE breite 3HE-Baugruppenträger zur Aufnahmen von H.D.S.-Modulen. Es können bis zu 24 Ports auf 2 Einzelmodule aufgeteilt werden. Die Einschubmodule lassen sich komplett herausziehen. Die Befestigung erfolgt an Gewindeleisten. Dadurch ist die einfache und schnelle Montage möglich. Der Minimodulträger ist mit H.D.S.-Modulen kombinierbar. Durch die seitliche Schrankmontage ist es möglich, ohne den Luftstrom zu stören, eine platzsparende, besonders
klimafreundliche Verkabelung zu realisieren.

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

H.D.S.-Unterverteilung H.D.S.-Bodenträger für Unterflursysteme

  • H.D.S.-Unterverteilung H.D.S.-Bodenträger für Unterflursysteme

H.D.S.-Unterverteilung
Die H.D.S. Unterverteilungen gibt es in der Ausführung 10“ und 19“. Die herausnehmbare Modulaufnahme, wird nach Kundenwunsch mit den geeigneten Ausbrüchen versehen (z.B. 8x H.D.S.). Durch die sehr robuste Stahlausführung kann die Unterverteilung an beliebigen Orten montiert
werden (z.B. Zwischendecke, Zwischenboden usw.).

H.D.S.-Bodenträger für Unterflursysteme

Die Trägerplatte ersetzt die Geräteträger und bietet somit ein größtmögliches Platzangebot in der Kabelzuführung. Die schräge Zu- und Abführung ermöglicht eine sichere Kabelführung auch bei sehr niedrigen Zwischenböden. Eine Kombination mit Einbauplatten für 4x preLink®/fixLink® Module oder 1x H.D.S. ist vorgesehen. Die Einbauplatten werden mit zwei Schrauben an der Trägerplatte befestigt, nicht benötigte Felder der Trägerplatte können mit Blindplatten staubsicher abgedeckt werden.

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

Fiber Optic-Patchkabel Multimode

  • Fiber Optic-Patchkabel Multimode

LED-Patchkabel
- Der Anwender kann mit dem LED-Detektor auf Knopfdruck beide Enden des Kabels aufleuchten lassen.
- thermisch und mechanisch robust gemäß Telcordia GR-326-CORE
- Duplex-Ausführung mit OS2 A2, OM3- und OM4-Fasern
- Stecker: LC, SC oder E2000®

Standard-Patchkabel
- Duplex-Ausführung mit 0S2 A2, OM3- und OM4-Fasern
- Stecker: LC, SC, E2000®
- auf Anfrage mit allen gängigen Steckertypen, auch mit MU oder MPO lieferbar.

UniBoot-Duplex-Patchkabel
- schlankes Bündelader-Patchkabel
- nur in Duplex-Ausführung für OS2 A2, OM3- und OM4-Fasern und LCD-Steckern erhältlich.

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

Fiber Optic-Patchkabel Singlemode

  • Fiber Optic-Patchkabel Singlemode

LED-Patchkabel
- Der Anwender kann mit dem LED-Detektor auf Knopfdruck beide Enden des Kabels aufleuchten lassen.
- thermisch und mechanisch robust gemäß Telcordia GR-326-CORE
- Simplex- und Duplex-Ausführung mit den Steckern LC, SC, E2000® jeweils mit PC- und APC-Schliff

Standard-Patchkabel
- in Simplex- und Duplex-Ausführung
- Standard: mit den Steckern LC, SC, LSH jeweils PC und APC
- auf Anfrage mit allen gängigen Steckertypen, auch mit MU oder MPO

UniBoot-Duplex-Patchkabel
- schlankes Bündelader-Patchkabel
- nur in Duplex-Ausführung mit LCD- und LCD-APC-Steckern

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

Kupfer-Patchkabel

  • LED Patchkabel

DualBoot®LED-Patchkabel Kat. 6A
- Der Anwender kann mit dem LED-Detektor auf Knopfdruck beide Enden des Kabels aufleuchten lassen.
- PiMF-Kabel
- entspricht Kategorie 6A ISO/IEC 11801
- auch in Kategorie 6 geschirmt und ungeschirmt erhältlich

DualBoot® PushPull-Patchkabel Kat. 6A
- Die Stecker haben eine PushPull-Entriegelung und eignen sich z.B. für High-Density-Switches oder für schwer zugängliche Stellen. Der Anwender zieht nur an der Tülle, um den Stecker zu entriegeln; für jede Standard-RJ45-Dose oder -Buchse geeignet.
- Foliengeschirmt
- entspricht Kategorie 6A (ISO/IEC)

DualBoot® Patchkabel Kat. 6A
- Die DualBoot®-Umspritzung erzielt eine optimale Zugentlastung und verhindert ein Verhaken der Rasthebel
- PiMF-Kabel
- entspricht Kategorie 6A ISO/IEC 11801

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download

Zubehör

  • Zubehör
  • Zubehör

H.D.S.-Spleißkassette
Kompakte H.D.S.-Spleißkassetten im 6er-Set mit Abdeckung.

LWL-Spleißkassette
LWL-Spleißkassette ohne Abdeckung, stapelbar, für 12x (max. 24) Crimpspleißschutz oder 6x (max. 12) Schmelzspleißschutz bei Verwendung der entsprechenden Spleißschutzhalter. Farbe: BG

LWL-Spleißkassettendeckel
LWL-Spleißkassettendeckel für Spleißkassette. Farbe: BG

LWL-Spleißschutzhalter
LWL-Spleißschutzhalter für bis zu max. 6x Schmelzspleißschutz bzw. 12x Crimpspleißschutz für Spleißkassette. Farbe: SW

Spleißschutz-/ Schmelzspleißschutz
LWL-Spleißschutz 31 x 3 x 1 mm LWL-Schmelzspleißschutz 60 mm oder 40 mm. Farbe: Silber Verpackungseinheit: je 10 Stück

19“ Rangierpanel 1HE

19-Zoll-Einbau-Rangierpanel zur Wegführung von Patchkabeln. In Grau und Schwarz in folgenden Varianten erhältlich:
- mit 5 oder 6 Kunststoffbügeln, die jeweils 78 mm lang nach vorne stehen oder
- mit 5 Stahlbügeln je 60mm lang für wenig Kabel oder 110mm lang für großes Fassungsvermögen

Katalogseite als PDF Download

Download